Governor Fayemi Appoints Four New Permanent Secretaries


Ekiti State Governor, Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of four new permanent secretaries in the state civil service.

A statement on Thursday by the governor’s chief press secretary, Yinka Oyebode, said the appointments took effect from October 1, 2019.

The new permanent secretaries are Tokunbo Alokan, Ezekiel Adedipe, Sola Ogunmiluyi, and Adedapo Akinola.

The statement also said the new officials would be sworn in on October 9 at the Conference Hall, Governor’s Office, Ado-Ekiti.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.